Our Team

The Riverside Convention & Visitors Bureau team is dedicated to ensuring the greatest ease of meeting planning and seamless event production. Its special Concierge Program takes the burden off of meeting planners by making all hotel and convention center arrangements, providing assistance with activity planning, and welcoming guests. Our team is the reason why the RCVB’s percentage of repeat business is the envy of the CVB industry!
twp_inlandempire_portrait_2014_aw-imgtwp_inlandempire_portrait_2015_aw_jpgTop Work Places 2016top-work-places-2018

Anne Seymour, VP of Sales, CMP

Anne Seymour

VP of Sales, CMP

Association/Government

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5203

aseymour@riversidecvb.com

Shaheen Roostai, VP of Sports, CSEE

Shaheen Roostai

VP of Sports, CSEE

Sports Market

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5204

sroostai@riversidecvb.com

Tuyen Nguyen - Valenzuela, Sales Manager

Tuyen Nguyen – Valenzuela

Sales Manager

Specialty

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5208

tnguyen@riversidecvb.com

Alexandria Trippany, Executive Assistant

Alexandria Trippany

Executive Assistant

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5202

atrippany@riversidecvb.com

Phuong Le, Administrative Assistant

Phuong Le

Administrative Assistant

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5206

ple@riversidecvb.com

Raylene Lopez, Administrative Assistant

Raylene Lopez

Administrative Assistant

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5214

rlopez@riversidecvb.com

April Aguilar, Administrative Assistant

April Aguilar

Administrative Assistant

(951)335-7040 Ext. 5209

aaguilar@riversidecvb.com