Our Team

The Riverside Convention & Visitors Bureau team is dedicated to ensuring the greatest ease of meeting planning and seamless event production. Its special Concierge Program takes the burden off of meeting planners by making all hotel and convention center arrangements, providing assistance with activity planning, and welcoming guests. Our team is the reason why the RCVB’s percentage of repeat business is the envy of the CVB industry!
twp_inlandempire_portrait_2014_aw-imgtwp_inlandempire_portrait_2015_aw_jpgTop Work Places 2016top-work-places-2018top-work-places-2019

Shaheen Roostai, Executive Director of Sales & Marketing

Shaheen Roostai

Executive Director

Sales – Government & Sports Market

sroostai@riversidecvb.com

Pamela Sturrock

Pam Sturrock

Director of Revenue Management

psturrock@riv-cc.com

Tuyen Nguyen

Tuyen Valenzuela

Senior Sales Manager

Sales-Education, Fraternal, Sports, and Association within California

tnguyen@riversidecvb.com

Carol Brown

Carol Brown

Sales Manager

Sales – Religious, Corporate, and Association outside of California

cbrown@riversidecvb.com

Raylene Lopez

Raylene Lopez

Jr. Sales Manager & Administrative Assistant

Sales – Social & Non-Active Military

rlopez@riversidecvb.com

Kristina Vanaman

Kristina Vanaman

Executive Assistant

kristina@riversidecvb.com

Phuong Le

Phuong Le

Office Manager, Contracting, and Administrative Assistant

ple@riversidecvb.com