Our Team

The Riverside Convention Center team is dedicated to providing the best hospitality in the convention industry. Hand-picked for their natural leadership abilities and commitment to excellence, the entire team focuses on one objective: exceeding our guests’ expectations. Your convention hospitality team is proud of its reputation for delivering extraordinary results to satisfied clients. As a result, the Riverside Convention Center is an industry leader in repeat business, boasting an average client satisfaction score of 96%.

top-work-places-2014top-work-places-2015Top Work Places 2016top-work-places-2018top-work-places-2019

Scott Megna

Scott Megna

President – RHC/General Manager

smegna@riv-cc.com

Barbra Rogers

Barbra Rogers

Assistant General Manager

brogers@riv-cc.com

Anne Seymour, Vice President of Sales

Anne Seymour

Vice President of Sales

aseymour@riversidecvb.com

Pamela Sturrock

Pamela Sturrock

Director of Revenue Management

psturrock@riv-cc.com

Azza Akkad

Azza Akkad

Director of Sales

aakkad@riv-cc.com

Tammy Gonzalez

Tammy Gonzalez

Director of Convention Services

tammy@riv-cc.com


Brad Martin

Brad Martin

Executive Chef

bmartin@riv-cc.com

Jamil Ahmadi

Jamil Ahmadi

Director of Banquets

jahmadi@riv-cc.com

Julian Jackson, Banquet & Bar Manager

Julian Jackson

Banquet & Bar Manager

jjackson@riv-cc.com

Oscar Orneleas

Oscar Ornelas

Director of Facilities, Safety and Security

oornelas@riv-cc.com