Our Team

The Riverside Convention & Visitors Bureau team is dedicated to ensuring the greatest ease of meeting planning and seamless event production. Its special Concierge Program takes the burden off of meeting planners by making all hotel and convention center arrangements, providing assistance with activity planning, and welcoming guests. Our team is the reason why the RCVB’s percentage of repeat business is the envy of the CVB industry!
top-work-places-2015
top-work-places-2014

anne-s

Anne Seymour

Executive Director, CMP

Association/Government

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5203

aseymour@riversidecvb.com

shaheen-r-1

Shaheen Roostai

Senior Sales Manager

Sports Market

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5204

sroostai@riversidecvb.com

julie-v

Julie Verduzco

Research & Data Analyst

Corporate

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5209

jverduzco@riversidecvb.com

tuyen-n

Tuyen Nguyen

Sales Manager

Specialty

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5208

tnguyen@riversidecvb.com

Alexandria Trippany

Alexandria Trippany

Executive Assistant

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5202

atrippany@riversidecvb.com

Phuong Le

Phuong Le

Administrative Assistant

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5206

ple@riversidecvb.com

Alexandra Walczak

Alexandra Walczak

Front Office Supervisor

(951) 335-7040 Ext. 5201

awalczak@riversidecvb.com