Our Team

The Riverside Convention & Visitors Bureau team is dedicated to ensuring the greatest ease of meeting planning and seamless event production. Its special Concierge Program takes the burden off of meeting planners by making all hotel and convention center arrangements, providing assistance with activity planning, and welcoming guests. Our team is the reason why the RCVB’s percentage of repeat business is the envy of the CVB industry!
top-work-places-2015
top-work-places-2014

anne-s

Anne Seymour

Executive Director, CMP

Association/Government

(951) 222-4700 Ext. 203

aseymour@riversidecvb.com

shaheen-r-1

Shaheen Roostai

Senior Sales Manager

Sports Market

(951) 222-4700 Ext. 204

sroostai@riversidecvb.com

julie-v

Julie Verduzco

Senior Sales Manager

Corporate

(951) 222-4700 Ext. 209

jverduzco@riversidecvb.com

tuyen-n

Tuyen Nguyen

Sales Manager

Specialty

(951) 222-4700 Ext. 208

tnguyen@riversidecvb.com

Alexandria Trippany

Alexandria Trippany

Executive Assistant

(951) 222-4700 Ext. 202

atrippany@riversidecvb.com

Phuong Le

Phuong Le

Administrative Assistant

(951) 222-4700 Ext. 206

ple@riversidecvb.com

Alexandra Walczak

Alexandra Walczak

Administrative Assistant

(951) 222-4700 Ext. 201

awalczak@riversidecvb.com