Our Team

The Riverside Convention Center team is dedicated to providing the best hospitality in the convention industry. Hand-picked for their natural leadership abilities and commitment to excellence, the entire team focuses on one objective: exceeding our guests’ expectations. Your convention hospitality team is proud of its reputation for delivering extraordinary results to satisfied clients. As a result, the Riverside Convention Center is an industry leader in repeat business, boasting an average client satisfaction score of 96%.

top-work-places-2015top-work-places-2014

Scott Megna

Scott Megna

President – RHC/General Manager

smegna@riv-cc.com

Barbra Rogers

Barbra Rogers

Director of Human Resources/Operations

brogers@riv-cc.com

Marcy Hernandez

Marcy Hernandez

Office/Human Resources Manager

mhernandez@riv-cc.com

Karina Monarrez

Front Office Administrative Assistant

kmonarrez@riv-cc.com

Anne S

Anne Seymour

Vice President of Sales

aseymour@riversidecvb.com

Pamela Sturrock

Pamela Sturrock

Director of Revenue Managment

psturrock@riv-cc.com

Azza Akkad

Azza Akkad

Senior Sales Manager

aakkad@riv-cc.com

Tammy Gonzalez

Director of Convention Services

tammy@riv-cc.com

Paige Hawkins

Convention Services Manager

phawkins@riv-cc.com

Cassandra Cervantes

Tricianne Patterson

Convention Services Coordinator

tpatterson@riv-cc.com

Nesha-Dickson

Nesha Dickson

Convention Services Coordinator

adickson@riv-cc.com

Karisma Gideon

Karisma Gideon

Concierge

kgideon@riv-cc.com

 

Brad Martin

Brad Martin

Executive Chef

bmartin@riv-cc.com

Jamil Ahmadi

Jamil Ahmadi

Director of Banquets

jahmadi@riv-cc.com

Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis

Director of Security

mlewis@riv-cc.com

Oscar Orneleas

Oscar Ornelas

Director of Facilities

oonelas@riv-cc.com